Black White Fashion Boutique S

Sermons and Talks

Grange Baptist Church grangebaptist.org.uk Our church webpage has a sermon archive
Clayton www.clayton.tv a database of sermons, talks, courses and other videos
Alistair Begg www.truthforlife.org
St Helen’s Bishopsgate, London www.st-helens.org.uk/resources
Martyn Lloyd-Jones mljtrust.org
John Piper desiringgod.org
Bethlehem Bible College Conference Talks bcsmn.edu/video-archive
All Souls, Langham Place, London www.allsouls.org


Christian Bookshops

Letchworth Christian Bookshop has sadly now ceased trading
Goodbookcompany thegoodbook.co.uk
10ofthose 10ofthose.com
Day One Ministries www.dayone.co.uk


Bible Study
Bible Gateway biblegateway.com Look up Bible passages, commentaries, apps, etc.
The Bible App https://www.youversion.com/the-bible-app/ Includes daily prayer notifications
The Bible Project bibleproject.com Video overviews of Bible books and themes
STEP Bible by Tyndale House www.stepbible.org a useful Bible studying resource
Scripture Union content.scriptureunion.org.uk/bible-reading-guides daily devotions and other resources on the main website
UCCF www.uccfleadershipnetwork.org/theology Bible studies and Theology resources
Our Daily Bread https://odb.org/resources  Bible devotions and various resources

Discipleship

The Gospel Coalition Thegospelcoalition.org Articles, sermon archive
FIEC Fiec.org.uk News articles, conference talks, resources
Got Questions Gotquestions.org Fast and accurate answers to all your Bible questions
9 Marks 9marks.org Articles, videos and blog. Equipping church leaders but interesting for others
Evangelicals Now www.e-n.org.uk Magazine and articles online and paper subscription
London Institute for Contemporary Christianity (LICC) www.licc.org.uk Videos articles, prayer journals, discipleship series
The Christian Institute www.christian.org.uk Christian influence in a secular world. Publications, podcast, videos, Christian influence in UK politics
Banner of Truth banneroftruth.org/uk/resources Christian publisher with resources
Christians against Poverty capuk.org Debt counselling service
Crossway https://www.crossway.org/articles/ Free articles
Good book company resources here
 

For Families

Growing Young Disciples: https://www.growingyoungdisciples.co.uk
 

Evangelism/Answering Questions/Sharing Faith 

Speak Life speaklife.org.uk evangelistic resources. Ministry of Glen Scrivener including spoken word videos, media resources to resources for the church to reach the world
Christians in Sport www.christiansinsport.org.uk/resources A mix of articles, blogs, videos and talks. Reaching the world of sport for Christ.
Gary Habermas www.garyhabermas.com Evidence for the resurrection
John Lennox www.johnlennox.org Videos and other resources on science and Christianity
Christian Publishing and Outreach (CPO) www.cpo.org.uk crafts and resources for churches
Centre for Public Christianity https://www.publicchristianity.org/ Media to engage the public with Christianity
Christianity Explored https://courses.biblemesh.com/all/christianity-explored-course You or a friend could sign up to the online course for FREE!

Evangelistic Gospel Presentations

2 Ways to Live twowaystolive.com
The 4 Points www.the4points.com


World Missions and Prayer

Operation World www.operationworld.org Resources for praying for our world
Open Doors www.opendoorsuk.org news and resources about the persecuted church
Barnabas Fund Barnabas Fund: Hope and Aid for the Persecuted Church news and resources about the persecuted church
Tearfund learn.tearfund.org learning resources
Wycliffe Bible Translators www.wycliffe.org.uk/resources videos, prayer, magazine
SASRA www.sasra.org.uk/resources/ready-magazine magazine resources 
Serving in Mission (SIM) https://www.sim.co.uk/ articles, prayer resoruces
IFES  https://ifesworld.org/en/ ministry to students


Our Mission Partners
Keeping up with news and information about our overseas mission partners:

Illyrian Gospel Trust igtalbania.com ALBANIA
Global Care globalcare.org Zambia
Zambesi Mission www.zambesimission.org Zambesi Mission 
OMF omf.org/uk mission agencyMission India missionindia.org.uk Church Planting
Evangelical Bible College of Malawi ebcom-malawi.org Bible College